KSI Global

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Courtkid

Points for a sig change

It's just stupid that we need 100 points to change a sig. That's the most ____ retarded thing I've heard of in my life. Maybe I update my art constantly. I don't wanna waste my life posting to some stupid thing that happened in some division I don't care about. The leadership is a joke as it is.

wow. anger? no offence but your art isnt even that good, just buy the sig change thing, once you buy it its permenant, i can get that in a day. (seeing that my interest is over 100 now.)

I'm not really an artist, but someone else who's an artist.

All I wanna do is change my sig.... why does it have to be so hard

I'm not really an artist, but someone else who's an artist.

All I wanna do is change my sig.... why does it have to be so hard

double post!!! ahhh

im an artist, and i changed my sig, all you need is 100 points, buy the sig permission, then whenever you want to change your sig from then on is free, its a one-time payment, it really isnt that hard if you think about it.

every ta/ga/aa (artist groups) has bought there sig permission by now so ya..

It's just stupid that we need 100 points to change a sig. That's the most ____ retarded thing I've heard of in my life. Maybe I update my art constantly. I don't wanna waste my life posting to some stupid thing that happened in some division I don't care about. The leadership is a joke as it is.

It's stupid that you feel such a necessity to change your sig constantly.

It's stupid that you feel such a necessity to change your sig constantly.

It's stupid that you feel such a necessity to post useless things.

personally courtkid i see no reason for you to care your in DSG not KSI... Not really sure why it matters to you that much at all

He wants to rant and make trouble like all KSI wanna be clan members.

If you don't like the ways you don't have to be here.

k? thnxbai!