Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

KSI worstplayer

Hey...im new to being...

I am a new co-division leader and looking for any hints, tips, or ideas of what im supposed to do(I READ THE DESCRIPTION IM LOOKING FOR ACTUAL EXPIERENCED PEOPLE TO SHARE THAT EXPERIENCE)

I am a new co-division leader and looking for any hints, tips, or ideas of what im supposed to do(I READ THE DESCRIPTION IM LOOKING FOR ACTUAL EXPIERENCED PEOPLE TO SHARE THAT EXPERIENCE)

Feel free to hit any of the leaders that have a topic in the Open Door Policy Section

to get some feedback or questions answered by some of our "experinced leaders" of ya like. Thats what they are there for. ^_^

Hope that helps!

its different from doing the job to having the title.....so im looking to make myself better at the job =D so any help would be loved and ill give you a hug

Well I would sugest keep your division happy, be productive at meetings, make sure your members have fun, try to get a steady recruitment rate if you get a big surge of members you normally lose more members then you got the next week, make sure that you and your members are active on the forums, and give it your all!

=D ill see what i can do about the solid recruitment numbers....and i gotta talk to my fellow leaders about encouraging all members to come onto the forums and talk =D thank you, any thing you can think of will be encouraged

*Hugs KSI ClasH 7* thank you XD

Clash has some good points but in order to lead, you must be someone who can be followed(in other words a leader :P )