Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Lightning 78

whats do do you think its a good way to handle a sniper in Halo reach.

Ok, Out of your opinion for those that have more experience with the sniper. Whats the best way to use it or to describe it. Its just I been use the sniper like it was a DMR and ended up hitting the target or missing. So if you can help it would be greatful thanks.

:)

(Sorry if I post it on the the wrong area. I'm still new to this.)

Keep your camo on in Valhalla and never miss your headshots. After a kill or two, turn your camo off to see if someone came to kill you up close.

-=}N{=-

Thank you :)

Oh one thing, What about if you are in a really small map?

Hide around corners and practice your no-scopes. It's extremely difficult try and scope in and stay alive on underground on Snowbound.

-=}N{=-

make sure your sensitivity is low. this helps a lot

make sure your sensitivity is low. this helps a lot

It helps if you aren't good at it. If you want to do well, in theory, playing on sensitivity of 10 can help you the most. When you turn your camera, obviously, your direction turns as well. The way you're facing it completely changed. Being able to learn how to play with 10 sensitivity can give you an advantage due to the fact that you'll be able to control your camera and have it move faster than everyone else's. Just the rotation speed, but it's still a nice advantage. With low sensitivity, if you take a shot to the back and decide to turn around, you'll be dead by the time you rotate and get zoomed. With 10 sensitivity, you can whip around and pop off a headshot before your aggressor gets that 2nd shot off.

-=}N{=-

yeah but i think the whole reason she's asking is because she isnt good.

Not cool guys I snipe on a low sensitivity and I'm good.....